Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Cradock Alumni and Friends Homepage

Cradock Alumni and Friends Homepage

 

Cradock High School Senior Class Points of Contacts

All Cradock High School Teachers...
Carol Galford is keeping a log of all surviving teachers from
1919 - 1992. If you have information on the location of any Cradock teacher, or if you are a former Cradock teacher, please contact Carol at
hollydune@verizon.net  or 757-422-3060


1949, 50 & 51 Mae Thompson maerthompson@cox.net

1952 Mavis DANIELS Tompkins Tomploma@aol.com

1953 Gary Keesecker
gkees@comcast.net

1954 Emily Simpson Seed, 757-483-9777
-or- Phyllis Farrar Carruthers
carruthersp@cox.net

1955 Ralph Hicks ralph42@verizon.net

1956 Anne Werz-Kenny
awkenny@cox.net

1957 Bernie Kirsch
revelerbk@cox.net

1958 Jerry Canada Jcanada1940@gmail.com

1959 Walter Hudson
MrWalt212@aol.com
-or- Retha Evans
rethae@aol.com

1960 Priscilla Weyant
lyttonwhites@verizon.net
-or- Kay Perdue
tommymixon@cox.net

1961 Sandy Stephenson
Sandmart2@charter.net
-or- Carol Galford Edwards
hollydune@cox.net

1962 Martha Rae Butler
Charmar28@cs.com *
-or- Joyce Blake
michael45@cox.net

1963 Dianne Spence rdferebee@yahoo.com
-or- Sandra Cunningham

1964 Kathy Foxworth Edmunds
CinciMamaw@aol.com

1965 Ralph Geabhart
rvgeabhart@yahoo.com

1966
Francine Harmon Grillo
fran.g@embarqmail.com  252-489-8564

1967 Sandy Harris Stevens
sstevens84@cox.net
-or- Margaret Boylan at
rknrlheart@cox.net, or 757-409-0979.

1968 Romayne Byrum
drbyrum@verizon.net 757-238-3334
-or- Bill Smith
SmithWFS@aol.com 757-484-8178

1969 Cindy Larsen-Cook
cmcook28@cox.net
-or- Donna Howard Collins
mom2jenandjess@cox.net

1970 David Hartman davidh19@verizon.net

1972 Debbie Combs Stewart
ptowndeb@aol.com

1973 Jimmy Sitterson
JimmyS16@aol.com

1974 Nancy Pauline Sitterson
DemoBear11@aol.com

1975 Garick Turner
garrick711@yahoo.com

1976 Joan Coley Mercer
HI2VA@aol.com

1977 Thomas Day
twday77@gmail.com 757-291-6247
-or-Danny Smith
Smithd722@aol.com 757-397-4395

1980 Valerie Gibson Jones

1981 Linda Insley

1982 Sarah Etheridge Cargill
va.girl@comcast.net

1984 Sharon Mayo-Taylor

1985 Kim Shreaves
Kim_Lowers@dom.com

1986 Charles Shiflett
Charlesjshiflett@yahoo.com

1987 Alex Lovejoy
lovejoy_enterprises@yahoo.com

1988 Angelina DeBerry Smith
angelina.deberry@yahoo.com 757-484-4859

1990 Kimberly Claybaugh-Soto
passion4myangels@bellsouth.net

1991 Amanda Fales Northern
mnanorthern@cox.net 757-617-2210

1992 Kristie Woodby Adams
rogerandkristie@yahoo.com

 

Return to Top of Page
Return to CHS Home Page
Visit us on
 Facebook

 
Facebook
 
 

Thank You, to all who have contributed to this Website.

Robin Gray-Class of 1986- Webmaster (Retired)

Bud Bonner -Class of 1964-Webmaster (Retired)

Glenn Stephens-Class of 1974- Webmaster (Retired)

Graphics provided by Bud Bonner

Sketch of Cradock High School by Graphic Artist, Mike Long


Photos provided by Various Classmates