Search this Site with PicoSearch
(Updated 10-08-2008)
Items will be archived after 30 days

Cradock Businesses

Cradock Preservation
and Revitalization

Newspaper Article about Cradock Revitalization
July 2008

"Come Home To Cradock" Archives

History of Cradock
High School

Cradock High Alumni

Alumni Points of Contact

Alumni in the News

Reunion Bulletin Board

Looking for Classmates for a Reunion or a Reconnection?

Classmate's Message Board

In Memoriam

Cradock Yearbooks

Paver Program


A Trip Down Memory Lane

A Note from the Great-Great Niece of Admiral Sir Christopher Cradock

Cradock Memorabilia
Buying or Selling

"The Cutchins' Epistles"
Cradock in the Thirties

Cradock, Alexander Park, Williams Court, Maps and Local History
1954 Photos of Cradock

Points of Contact

1952 Mavis DANIELS Tompkins Tomploma@aol.com

1953 Gary Keesecker gkees@comcast.net

1954 Emily Simpson Seed, 757-483-9777
-or- Phyllis Farrar Carruthers carruthersp@cox.net

1955 Ralph Hicks RalphH425@aol.com

1956 Anne Werz awkenny@cox.net

1957 Bernie Kirsch revelerbk@cox.net

1959 Walter Hudson MrWalt212@aol.com
-or- Retha Evans rethae@aol.com

1960 Priscilla Weyant Lytton-White@msn.com
-or- Kay Perdue kaymixon@cox.net

1961 Sandy Stephenson sandmart@mywebaccess.net
-or- Carol Galford Edwards hollydune@verizon.net

1962 Martha Rae Butler Charmar28@cs.com
-or- Joyce Blake michael45@cox.net

1963 Dianne Spence rdferebee@cox.net
-or- Sandra Cunningham scgeabhart@yahoo.com

1964 Kathy Foxworth Edmunds CinciMamaw@aol.com

1965 Ralph Geabhart rvgeabhart@yahoo.com

1966 Bonnie Jordan Porter bgporter@infionline.net
-or- Francine Harmon Grillo frankittyhawk@earthlink.net 252-489-8564

1967 Sandy Harris Stevens sstevens84@cox.net
-or- Margaret Boylan at rknrlheart@cox.net, or 757-409-0979.

1968 Romayne Byrum drbyrum@verizon.net 757-238-3334
-or- Bill Smith SmithWFS@aol.com 757-484-8178
-or- Mike Coley ColeyMA@SUPSHIP.NAVY.MIL 757-487-7355

1969 Cindy Larsen Cook cmcook28@cox.net
-or- Donna Howard Collins mom2jenandjess@cox.net

1972 Debbie Combs Stewart ptowndeb@aol.com

1973 Jimmy Sitterson JimmyS16@aol.com

1974 Nancy Pauline Sitterson DemoBear11@aol.com

1975 Garick Turner garrick711@yahoo.com

1976 Joan Coley Mercer HI2VA@aol.com

1977 Thomas Day twday@aol.com 757-291-6247 -or-
Danny Smith Smithd722@aol.com 757-397-4395

1980 Valerie Gibson Jones chapter3@netscape.com

1981 Linda Insley Solgan LindazBeach@aol.com

1982 Sarah (Etheridge) Cargill va.girl@comcast.net

1984 Sharon Mayo-Taylor mayotaylor_CHS@yahoo.com

1985 Kim Shreaves Kim_Lowers@dom.com
-or- Angie Dorsey Angielogwood@peoplepc.com

1986 Donald Clapper we3innc@peoplepc.com
-or- Charles Shiflett Charlesjshiflett@yahoo.com

1987 Alex Lovejoy lovejoy_enterprises@yahoo.com

1988 Angelina (DeBerry) Smith angelina.deberry@yahoo.com 757-484-4859

1990Kimberly Claybaugh-Sotopassion4myangels@bellsouth.net

1991 Amanda (Fales) Northern mnanorthern@cox.net 757-617-2210

1992 Kristie (Woodby) Adams rogerandkristie@excite.com

If you would like to be added as Point of Contact for your class, or if you are no longer the listed Point of Contact, please email Janie Evans ('60)

Return to Top of Page
Return to CHS Home Page

Cradock High School